Why I am Starting a Blog

Standard
Me

Me

Since 2006, I have spent my life working to achieve goals from what I call the ‘Wiggle List’ (because my nickname is Wiggle). The list has 76 things on it, to date I have completed 17 of them. While some people may class my list as a ‘bucket list’ (and they are welcome to), I prefer to think of it less as a list of things to do before I die and more of a list of things to do while I’m alive. Today it occurred to me that other people might be interested in my progress through the list and potentially inspired to do something similar; those seemed like pretty good reasons to start a blog.

So, I will mainly be posting on Thursdays and Fridays, posts may be a little sporadic at first as I collate the last seven years of photos and diary entries so bear with me.

Leave a Reply

